Thursday, February 24, 2011

Serenity – Death & Legacy

Artis: Serenity
Album: Death & Legacy
Genre: Symphonic Metal | Progressive Power Metal
Country: Austria
Year: 2011
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: VBR, 221-320 kbps
Playtime: 01:07:21
Size: 101 MB

01. Set Sail To… (Intro)
02. New Horizons
03. The Chevalier (feat. Pilar “Ailyn” Gimenez Garcia)
04. Far From Home
05. Heavenly Mission
06. Prayer (Interlude) (feat. Pilar “Ailyn” Gimenez Garcia)
07. State Of Siege
08. Changing Fate (feat. Amanda Somerville)
09. When Canvas Starts To Burn
10. Serenade Of Flames (feat. Charlotte Wessels)
11. Youngest Of Widows (Limited Digipack Bonus)
12. Below Eastern Skies (Interlude)
13. Beyond Desert Sands
14. To India’s Shores (Limited Digipack Bonus)
15. Lament (Interlude)
16. My Legacy

Download Serenity – Death & Legacy Here

0 komentar :

Post a Comment

please comment if this article useful, criticism and suggestions that are built will we received. thanks


Download Centre . Copyright 2008 All Rights Reserved vomanet Trick by Tricksip Template Blog edited by Vomanet dot com