Watch Movie Online, Music, Software, Windows, Etc

Queensryche – Empire

Artis : Queensryche
Album : Empire
Genre: Progressive / Heavy Metal
Country: USA
Year: 2010
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: VBR ~231kbps
Playtime: 2:10:00
Size: 216 MB

01. Best I Can
02. The Thin Line
03. Jet City Woman
04. Della Brown
05. Another Rainy Night (Without You)
06. Empire
07. Resistance
08. Silent Lucidity
09. Hand On Heart
10. One And Only
11. Anybody Listening?
12. Last Time In Paris [bonus track]
13. Scarborough Fair [bonus track]
14. Dirty Lil’ Secret [bonus track]

CD2 (Live at the Hammersmith Odeon, London November 15, 1990)
01. Resistance
02. Walk In The Shadows
03. Best I Can
04. The Thin Line
05. Jet City Woman
06. Empire
07. Roads To Madness
08. Take Hold Of The Flame
09. Silent Lucidity
10. Hand On Heart 


Post a Comment

please comment if this article useful, criticism and suggestions that are built will we received. thanks



Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Theme images by i-bob. Powered by Blogger.
Javascript DisablePlease Enable Javascript To See All Widget