Watch Movie Online, Music, Software, Windows, Etc

MyProof Discography

 Japan's MYPROOF is a prime example of a band that pushes itself to the limits on every release, in order to fully utilize their technical abilities. Originally a metalcore band (from their inception in 1999, up to their full-length album "Reason for My Justice"), they have long since totally embraced the realm of melodic death metal; from their "Sky of Destiny" EP (released in 2007 through their own label, Akashi Inc.), up to their newest EP "Pupil of Astraea". This was evolution, rather than a conscious decision. Despite the change in musical direction, their love for Japanese ballads and anime sounds is fortunately still intact, thus we can rest assured that their music is still a refreshing listen, unique, and most importantly, still a representation of their Japanese essence. Their past releases have been praised by both hardcore and metal critics worldwide, and received rave reviews from related webzines/magazines from around the globe. Their songs are earmarked by memorable melodies, strong song writing, anime-style guitar solos, a blend of death metal growls and Japanese-style ballad singing, as well as overall musical proficiency.
Be prepared to be addicted to MYPROOF; infectious music of which you'll never tire, even in continuous listening. Their time to shine has already come.

Shining Stardust

2005.4 Release / Gods Child Music (GCM0-15)
01. Shining Stardust
02. Rain Brings Hope
03. No Belief
04. The Life Of Nature
05. Time Is Gone
06. Planetarium Sphere
07. Blinker
08. Everlasting Sunshine


The Splitsphere (MYPROOF & VASSLINE)

2006.3 Release / GMC Records / Dope Entertainment

01. A True Blue Story
02. Under The Nightsky

03. For The War Within
04. Mind Control (Part2)


Reason For My Justice

2006.8 Release / Gods Child Music (GCM0-25)
01. Kill My Emotion
02. In The Name Of Justice
03. Keep For The Future
04. Reason For Tears
05. Goal Of The Day
06. Into A Dream
07. Infinite Heart
08. Time Machine
09. Amazing World
10. Flower Dance
11. Setting Sun
12. Night On The Planet


 Mediafire Link

The Sky Of Destiny

2007.12.19 Release / AKASHI Inc. (AKSR-0001)
01. Program Of The End
02. The Sky Of Destiny
03. Your Pain... Is My Pain
04. Time Is Gone -Orchestral Version-
05. Shining Stardust (In The Midnight)


 Mediafire Link

Pupil Of Astraea

2008.12.17 Release / AKASHI Inc. (AKSR-0002)

01. Stop This Moment
02. Meaningless Anger
03. Pupil of Astraea
04. Invisible Force
05. Flower Dance
06. The Life of Nature
07. Planetarium Sphere -Abstract Mix-


Pupil Of Astraea Decade Edition

2009.10 Release / Trinity Records (TRHK-022)
01. Stop This Moment
02. Meaningless Anger
03. Pupil of Astraea
04. Invisible Force
05. Flower Dance
06. Thirty Hours of Pain
07. Time Machine -To the Future-
08. Time is Gone
09. The Life of Nature
10. Planetarium Sphere -Abstract Mix-


Post a Comment

please comment if this article useful, criticism and suggestions that are built will we received. thanks



Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Theme images by i-bob. Powered by Blogger.
Javascript DisablePlease Enable Javascript To See All Widget