Tuesday, February 22, 2011

Hibria – Blind Ride

Artis : Hibria
Album : Blind Ride
Genre: Power Metal
Country: Brazil
Year: 2011
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 00:47:33
Size: 110 MB

01. Blind Ride (Intro)
02. Nonconforming Minds
03. Welcome To The Horrow Show
04. Shoot Me Down
05. Blinded By Faith
06. The Shelter’s On Fire
07. Beyond Regrets Of The Past
08. I Feel No Bliss
09. Sight Of Blindness
10. Tough Is The Way
11. Rotten Souls
12. I’m gonna live till I die

0 komentar :

Post a Comment

please comment if this article useful, criticism and suggestions that are built will we received. thanks


Download Centre . Copyright 2008 All Rights Reserved vomanet Trick by Tricksip Template Blog edited by Vomanet dot com