Watch Movie Online, Music, Software, Windows, Etc

Sodom – In War And Pieces

Artis : Sodom
Album : In War And Pieces
Genre: Thrash
Country: Germany
Year: 2010
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 192-320 kbps
Playtime: 94:03
Size: 153 MB

CD 1:
01. In War And Pieces
02. Hellfire
03. Through Toxic Veins
04. Nothing Counts More Than Blood
05. Storm Raging
06. Feigned Death Throes
07. Soul Contraband
08. God Bless You
09. The Art Of Killing Poetry
10. Knarrenheinz
11. Styptic Parasite

CD 2: (Live At Wacken 2007)
12. Blood On Your Lips
13. City Of God
14. Proselytism Real
15. Christ Passion
16. One Step Over The Line
17. Abuse
18. Sodomy And Lust
19. Ausgebombt
20. The Saw Is The Law
21. Outbreak Of Evil


Post a Comment

please comment if this article useful, criticism and suggestions that are built will we received. thanks



Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Theme images by i-bob. Powered by Blogger.
Javascript DisablePlease Enable Javascript To See All Widget