Friday, December 31, 2010

Firewind - Days of Defiance

01. The Ark of Lies
02. World On Fire
03. Chariot
04. Embrace the Sun
05. The Departure
06. Heading for the Dawn
07. Broken
08. Cold as Ice
09. Kill in the Name of Love
10. Skg
11. Losing Faith
12. The Yearning
13. When All is Said and Done

Artist : Firewind
Album : Days of Defiance
Genre: Power Metal/Speed/Heavy Metal
Country: Greece
Size : 90.06MB
Download Link


0 komentar :

Post a Comment

please comment if this article useful, criticism and suggestions that are built will we received. thanks


Download Centre . Copyright 2008 All Rights Reserved vomanet Trick by Tricksip Template Blog edited by Vomanet dot com