Watch Movie Online, Music, Software, Windows, Etc

Dragonforce - All Album

Vomanet, DragonForce are an English extreme power metal band from London, formed in 1999. They are known for fast guitar solos, fantasy-based lyrics, and electronic sounds in their music to add to their retro video game-influenced sound.

DragonForce was founded in 1999 by guitarists Herman Li and Sam Totman under the name of DragonHeart. The two later found singer ZP Theart through an advert, and soon after acquired drummer Matej Setinc, bassist Steve Scott and keyboardist Steve Williams. Totman and Li had a former musical ensemble experience in the band, Demoniac. DragonHeart then released a demo, toured with Halford, Stratovarius and headlined their own shows under that name. The band later found that another metal band with this same name already existed and renamed to DragonForce in 2002.

Drummer Matej Setinc left the band in December 1999 to continue his studies in Slovenia, he was replaced by Didier Almouzni. The band parted ways with Steve Scott in November 2000 and Steve Williams in early 2000. Steve later rejoined and left once again in December 2000, days ahead of the band's tour with Halford and Stratovarius. Steve Scott went on to join Shadowkeep, then Power Quest.

Bassist Diccon Harper joined the band in November 2000 with keyboardist Vadim Pruzhanov joining in February 2001 to complete the lineup for recording their first album.

Harper performed on DragonForce's debut album, Valley of the Damned in its completion, but left the band in 2002 because of a tendon problem that required surgery.

Dragonforce Discography

>>>Valley of the Damned<<<

1. Invocation Of Apocalyptic Evil
2. Valley Of The Damned
3. Black Fire
4. Black Winter Night
5. Starfire
6. Disciples Of Babylon
7. Revelations
8. Evening Star
9. Heart Of The Dragon

>>>Sonic Firestorm<<<

1. My Spirit Will Go On
2. Fury Of The Storm
3. Fields Of Despair
4. Dawn Over A New World
5. Above The Winter Moonlight
6. Soldiers Of The Wasteland
7. Prepare For War
8. Once In A Lifetime
9. Cry Of The Brave

>>>Inhuman Rampage<<<

1. Through the Fire and the Flames
2. Revolution Deathsquad
3. Storming the Burning Fields
4. Operation Ground And Pound
5. Body Breakdown
6. Cry for Eternity
7. The Flame of Youth lyrics
8. Trail of Broken Hearts

>>>Ultra Beatdown<<<

1. Heroes Of Our Time
2. The Fire Still Burns
3. Reasons To Live
4. Heartbreak Armageddon
5. The Last Journey Home
6. A Flame For Freedom
7. Inside The Winter Storm
8. The Warrior Inside
9. Strike Of The Ninja
10. Scars Of Yesterday
>>>Download Here<<<


pass :


No password

Post a Comment


Boss......slain album Valley of The Damned ga bisa di download,ga ada link nya di mediafire.
mohan segera di perbaiki Boss..

gan kok yang gk bisa didownload selain album valley of the damned

ok, akan di re-upload secepatnya

thanks gan telah dire-upload tapi kalo album yang the power within kapan diuploadnya???

power within sudah saya posting dari semalam mas, silahkan lihat postingan saya yang terbaru

album "Inhuman Rampage" linknya udah mati bang, tolong reupload dong biar semua orang pada bisa DL.. :)

Inhuman Rampage
Ultra Beatdown

dua album itu gk bisa di download bozz.....
mohon repair lagi,
terima kasih atas postinganya, saya cari2 yg seperti ini udah lama, tp baru nemu, hehe

please comment if this article useful, criticism and suggestions that are built will we received. thanks



Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Theme images by i-bob. Powered by Blogger.
Javascript DisablePlease Enable Javascript To See All Widget