Watch Movie Online, Music, Software, Windows, Etc

Muse - Futurism

Futurism (Full Album 2010) - 71MB

Tracklist :
01 Easily
02 Futurism
03 Can't Take My Eyes Off You
04 Eternally Missing
05 Crying Shame
06 Shine
07 Sing For Absolution (acoustic)
08 Dead Star
09 Fury
10 In Your World
11 Please Please Please Let Me Get What I Want
12 The Groove
13 Popcorn
14 Butterflies & Hurricanes (remix)
15 Resistance (remix)
16 Undisclosed Desires (remix)
17 Uprising (remix)
18 Who Knows Who
19 Piano Thing

Download Link

Post a Comment

please comment if this article useful, criticism and suggestions that are built will we received. thanks



Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Theme images by i-bob. Powered by Blogger.
Javascript DisablePlease Enable Javascript To See All Widget