Watch Movie Online, Music, Software, Windows, Etc

Linkin Park - A Thousand Suns

Linkin Park - A Thousand Suns
Artist : Linkin Park
Album : A Thousand Suns
Year : 2010
Genre : Alternative rock, nu metal, rap rock, alternative metal
Country : Agoura Hills, California, USA
Size : 44.7 MB

TrackList :
1. The Requiem
2. The Radiance
3. Burning In The Skies
4. Empty Spaces
5. When They Come For Me
6. Robot Boy
7. Jornada Del Muerto
8. Waiting For The End
9. Blackout
10. Wretches And Kings
11. Wisdom, Justice, And Love
12. Iridescent
13. Fallout
14. The Catalyst
15. The Messenger

Post a Comment

please comment if this article useful, criticism and suggestions that are built will we received. thanks



Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Theme images by i-bob. Powered by Blogger.
Javascript DisablePlease Enable Javascript To See All Widget